Holiday / Special Hours

DATE DAY OF WEEK HOURS
09/06/2022 Tuesday 2:00PM - 9:00PM First Day of School
09/19/2022 Monday 10:00AM - 9:00PM PA Day
09/30/2022 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
10/07/2022 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM PA Day
10/10/2022 Monday Closed Thanksgiving
10/21/2022 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM PA Day
11/14/2022 Monday 10:00AM - 9:00PM PA Day
11/18/2022 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM PA Day
11/25/2022 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM PA Day
12/22/2022 Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Winter Break
12/23/2022 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM Winter Break
12/24/2022 Saturday 10:00AM - 5:00PM Christmas Eve
12/25/2022 Sunday Closed Christmas Day
12/26/2022 Monday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Winter Break
12/27/2022 Tuesday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Winter Break
12/28/2022 Wednesday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Winter Break
12/29/2022 Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Winter Break
12/30/2022 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM Winter Break
12/31/2022 Saturday 10:00AM - 5:00PM New Years Eve
01/01/2023 Sunday 2:00PM - 9:00PM New Years Day
01/02/2023 Monday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Winter Break
01/03/2023 Tuesday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Winter Break
01/04/2023 Wednesday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Winter Break
01/05/2023 Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Winter Break
01/06/2023 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM Winter Break
02/03/2023 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM PA Day
02/20/2023 Monday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Louis Riel Day
03/10/2023 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM PA Day
03/17/2023 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM PA Day
03/27/2023 Monday 10:00AM - 9:00PM March Break
03/28/2023 Tuesday 10:00AM - 9:00PM March Break
03/29/2023 Wednesday 10:00AM - 9:00PM March Break
03/30/2023 Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM March Break
03/31/2023 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM March Break
04/07/2023 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM Good Friday
04/09/2023 Sunday Closed Easter Sunday
04/10/2023 Monday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Easter Monday
04/14/2023 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM PA Day
04/17/2023 Monday 10:00AM - 9:00PM PA Day
05/05/2023 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM PA Day
05/22/2023 Monday 10:00AM - 9:00PM Victoria Day
06/30/2023 Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM Last Day of School

about

Flying Squirrel Trampoline Park is a Family Fun Center in Winnipeg Manitoba with plenty of activities and attractions for all ages! We have child friendly areas, and safety is our top priority!