SPECIAL HOURS

Date Time
2/16/2024 Friday PA DAY 10AM - 11PM
2/19/2024 Monday FAMILY DAY/LOUIS RIEL DAY 10AM - 9PM
3/1/2024 Friday PA DAY 10AM - 11PM
3/11/2024 Monday SPRING BREAK 10AM - 9PM
3/12/2024 Tuesday SPRING BREAK 10AM - 9PM
3/13/2024 Wednesday SPRING BREAK 10AM - 9PM
3/14/2024 Thursday SPRING BREAK 10AM - 9PM
3/15/2024 Friday SPRING BREAK/PA 10AM - 11PM
3/29/2024 Friday GOOD FRIDAY 10AM - 11PM
3/31/2024 Sunday EASTER SUNDAY CLOSED
4/22/2024 Monday PA DAY 10AM - 9PM
5/20/2024 Monday VICTORIA DAY 10AM - 9PM
6/3/2024 Monday PA DAY 10AM - 9PM
6/7/2024 Friday PA DAY 10AM - 11PM
6/21/2024 Friday PA DAY 10AM - 11PM
6/28/2024 Friday END OF SCHOOL 10AM - 11PM
7/1/2024 Monday CANADA DAY 10AM - 5PM

about

Flying Squirrel Trampoline Park is a Family Fun Center in Hamilton Ontario with plenty of activities and attractions for all ages! We have child friendly areas, and safety is our top priority!