Skip to content

NORTH CALGARY HOLIDAY HOURS

OCTOBER

  • Friday October 11 10am-Midnight (PD DAY)
  • Monday October 14 CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
  • Tuesday October 15 10am-9pm
  • Wednesday October 16 10am-9pm
  • Thursday October 17 10am-9pm
  • Friday October 18 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • October 19- 21 Normal Hours
  • Tuesday October 22 10am-9pm
  • Wednesday October 23 10am-9pm
  • Thursday October 24 10am-9pm
  • Friday October 25 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • October 31 CLOSED (Halloween)

NOVEMBER

  • Friday November 1 10am-Midnight (PD DAY) (Neon Lights)
  • Monday November 11 10am-9pm (Remembrance Day)
  • Tuesday November 12 10am-9pm (PD DAY)
  • Friday November 15 10am-Midnight (No School) (Neon Lights)
  • Friday November 22 10am-Midnight (No School) (Neon Lights)

DECEMBER

  • Friday December 6 10am-Midnight (PD DAY) (Neon Lights)
  • Friday December 20 10am-Midnight (PD DAY) (Neon Lights)
  • Saturday December 21- December 23 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Tuesday December 24 10am-5pm (Christmas Eve)
  • Wednesday December 25 CLOSED (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday December 26 –December 29 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Monday December 30 10am-9pm
  • Tuesday December 31 10am-5pm (New Years Eve)

JANUARY

  • Wednesday January 1 2pm-9pm (New Years Day)
  • Thursday January 2 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Friday January 3 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Tuesday January 7 10am-9pm
  • Wednesday January 8 10am-9pm
  • Monday January 27 10am-9pm (PD DAY)
  • Friday January 31 10am-Midnight (PD DAY) (Neon Lights)

FEBRUARY

  • Thursday February 13 10am-9pm (No School)
  • Friday February 14 10am-Midnight (Valentines Day) (Neon Lights)
  • Saturday February 15 10am-Midnight (Flag Day) (Neon Lights)
  • Monday February 17 10am-9pm (Family Day)
  • Tuesday February 18 10am-9pm (No School)
  • Wednesday February 19 10am-9pm (No School)
  • Thursday February 20 10am-9pm (No School)

APRIL

  • Wednesday April 1 10am-9pm
  • Thursday April 2 10am-9pm
  • Friday April 3 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Friday April 10 10am-Midnight (Good Friday) (Neon Lights)
  • Monday April 13 CLOSED (Easter Monday)
  • Tuesday April 14 10am-9pm
  • Wednesday April 15 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Thursday April 16 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Sunday April 19 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Monday April 20 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Tuesday April 21 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Wednesday April 22 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Thursday April 23 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Sunday April 26 10am-9pm
  • Monday April 27 10am-9pm (PD DAY)

MAY

  • Friday May 15 10am-Midnight (PD DAY) (Neon Lights)
  • Monday May 18 10am-9pm (Victoria Day) (No School)

JUNE

  • Monday June 29 10am-9pm (No School)
  • Tuesday June 30 10am-9pm (No School)

Operating Hours

Sundays 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mondays 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesdays - Thursdays 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fridays 2:00 pm - Midnight
Saturdays 10:00 am - Midnight

Follow Us

You can follow Flying Squirrel North Calgary on all major social platforms. News, contests and special offers are announced on these platforms.

Website built by High Rev Applications

X